Verkauf

Holger Bock
hbock@ellerbracke-schulte.de

02331 - 6500-21

Daniel Frei
dfrei@ellerbracke-schulte.de
02331 - 6500-23
0171 - 7810014
Frank Graf
fgraf@ellerbracke-schulte.de
0151 - 55037708 
Leah Schubert
lschubert@ellerbracke-schulte.de
02331 - 6500-20 
Fax02331 - 64417

Lager / Zuschnitt

Dominik Heumann
info@ellerbracke-schulte.de

02331 - 6500-27

Buchhaltung

Andrea Thilo-Rathmann
buchhaltung@ellerbracke-schulte.de

02331 - 6500-25

Geschäftsleitung

Mike Schulte
mschulte@ellerbracke-schulte.de

02331 - 6500-1